contact details

address:

Topole 32 i 34
89-620 Topole

accounting and staff:

59 832 41 60

NIP:

843-159-87-91

export department

Bogumiła Nawrocka

Export Specialist - Germany

German language

tel. +48 795 157 674

bogumila.nawrocka@polaszek-meble.com.pl

Lechosław Gula

Export Specialist

English language

tel. +48 533 301 892

lech@polaszek-meble.pl

Agnieszka Nowacka

Export Clerk

English language

tel. +48 795 124 469

aga@polaszek-meble.pl

Karolina Szajgin

Export Clerk

English language

tel. +48 530 527 336

karolina@polaszek-meble.com.pl

Daria Kiedrowicz

Export Specialist

English language

tel. +48 570 579 574

daria.kiedrowicz@polaszek-meble.com.pl

supply department

Magdalena Drewek

Purchasing Department Manager

English language

tel. +48 608 030 474

zaopatrzenie@polaszek-meble.pl

Ewelina Konieczna

Supply

English Language

tel. +48 668 041 891

ewelina@polaszek-meble.com.pl

Ewa Nowak

Supply

English Language

tel. +48 530 527 803

ewa@polaszek-meble.pl

technology department

Andrzej Jażdżewski

Technologist

tel. +48 533 301 966

andrzej@polaszek-meble.pl

transport department

Jakub Polaszek

Transport Specialist

English

tel. +48 795 157 701

kuba@polaszek-meble.pl

Alicja Remer

Transport Specialist

English

tel. +48 795 157 947

alicja@polaszek-meble.pl