Kontaktdaten

Adresse:

Topole 32 i 34
89-620 Topole

Buchhaltung und Personalwesen:

+48 795 114 886

NIP:

843-159-87-91

Exportabteilung

Bogumiła Nawrocka

Exportspezialist - Deutschland

Deutsche sprache

tel. +48 795 157 674

bogumila.nawrocka@polaszek-meble.com.pl

Lechosław Gula

Exportspezialist

Englische Sprache

tel. +48 533 301 892

lech@polaszek-meble.pl

Agnieszka Nowacka

Sachbearbeiter exportieren

Englische Sprache

tel. +48 795 124 469

aga@polaszek-meble.pl

Karolina Szajgin

Sachbearbeiter exportieren

Englische Sprache

tel. +48 530 527 336

karolina@polaszek-meble.com.pl

Daria Kiedrowicz

Exportspezialist

Englische Sprache

tel. +48 570 579 574

daria.kiedrowicz@polaszek-meble.com.pl

Einkaufsabteilung

Magdalena Drewek

Leiter der Einkaufsabteilung

Englische Sprache

tel. +48 608 030 474

zaopatrzenie@polaszek-meble.pl

Ewelina Konieczna

Versorgung

Englische Sprache

tel. +48 668 041 891

ewelina@polaszek-meble.com.pl

Ewa Nowak

Versorgung

Englische Sprache

tel. +48 530 527 803

ewa@polaszek-meble.pl

Technologieabteilung

Andrzej Jażdżewski

Technologe

tel. +48 533 301 966

andrzej@polaszek-meble.pl

Transportabteilung

Jakub Polaszek

Transport-Spezialist

Englische Sprache

tel. +48 795 157 701

kuba@polaszek-meble.pl

Alicja Remer

Transport-Spezialist

Englische Sprache

tel. +48 795 157 947

alicja@polaszek-meble.pl